Riverside Area Chamber of Commerce

Chairman

Brett Domescik
250 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 253-8700
Fax# (937) 253-7693
brett@riversidechamber.com
www.domescik.com

Vice Chairman

Drew Hilgeford
Airway Dairy Queen
4812 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 253-8314
Fax (937) 254-7026
drewhilgeford@hotmail.com
drew@riversidechamber.com

Secretary / Treasurer

PNC Bank- Airway Branch
KC Collins
182 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 253-0775
Fax# (937) 253-9605
kathleen.collins@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

Board Members


Sara Lommatsch
Chamber of Commerce
5636 Hunters Ridge
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 258-0065
sarasmileyl@att.net
sara@riversidechamber.com

It's Just Good Scents
Lynn Domescik
250 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
937.477.3289
lynn@domescik.com

Chuck Childers
Childers Photography
5616 Burkhardt Dr.
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 256-0501
Fax# (937) 252-5111
chuck@childersphoto.com
www.childersphoto.com

Karl Dean
Riverside Chamber Liason and
Chamber Representative
(937) 258-2927
deano749@yahoo.com

Earl Reives
1830 Greenbriar Dr.
Troy, OH 45372
JaReives@netzero.com

City of Riverside
Bob Murray
1791 Harshman Rd.
Riverside, OH 45424
(937) 233-1801
Fax# (937) 237-5965
www.riverside.oh.us
rmurray@riverside.oh.us

Thomas Baggott, Attorney
130 W. 2nd Street
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 461-8800
Fax (937) 461-8818
Tom@Baggttlaw.com

Mad River Local Schools
John Stoner
1900 Harshman Rd.
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 237-4250
Fax# (937) 237-4262
www.madriverschools.org

john.stoner@madriverschools.org

Stop Slideshow